Jun 24, 2024  
2008-2009 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2008-2009 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Calendar


For any date changes or additions since the online publication of the calendar below, go to www.k-state.edu/cgi-bin/eventview/registrar/academic


August 2008 Intersession

August 4 - 22, Monday - Friday
Intersession.

Fall Semester 2008

August 25, Monday
Semester begins.

September 1, Monday
University holiday.

October 6, Monday
Student holiday.

November 26 - 28, Wednesday - Friday
Student holiday.

November 27 - 28, Thursday - Friday
University holiday.

December 12, Friday
Last day of semester.

December 12 - 13, Friday - Saturday
Commencement.

December 15 - 19, Monday - Friday
Semester examinations.

 

January 2009 Intersession

December 29 - January 14, Monday - Wednesday
Intersession

 

Spring Semester 2009

January 15, Thursday
Semester begins.

January 19, Monday
University holiday.

March 16 - 20, Monday - Friday
Student holiday.

May 8, Friday
Last day of semester.

May 11 - 15, Monday - Friday
Semester examinations.

May 15 - 16, Friday - Saturday
Commencement.

 

May 2009 Intersession

May 18 - June 5, Monday - Friday
Intersession.

May 25, Monday
University holiday.

 

Summer Semester 2009

May 26 - August 14, Tuesday - Friday

May 25, Monday
University holiday.

July 3, Friday
University holiday.

 

August 2009 Intersession

August 3 - 21, Monday - Friday
Intersession.