May 11, 2021  
2015-2016 Graduate Catalog 
    
2015-2016 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Calendar


For any date changes or additions since the online publication of the calendar below, go to www.k-state.edu/cgi-bin/eventview/registrar/academic.


Fall Term 2015

August 24, Monday
Term begins.

September 7, Monday
University holiday.

November 23 - 27, Monday - Friday
Student holiday.

November 26 - 27, Thursday - Friday
University holiday.

December 11, Friday
Last day of term.

December 11 - 12, Friday - Saturday
Commencement.

December 14 - 18, Monday - Friday
Term examinations.

 

Spring Term 2016

December 28 - January 16, Monday - Saturday
January Intersession.

January 18, Monday
University holiday.

January 19, Tuesday
Term begins.

March 14 - 18, Monday - Friday
Student holiday.

May 6, Friday
Last day of term.

May 9 - 13, Monday - Friday
Term examinations.     

May 13 - 14, Friday - Saturday                                                            
Commencement.

 

Summer Term 2016

May 23 - August 12, Monday - Friday
Summer term.

May 30, Monday
University holiday.

July 4, Monday
University holiday.