Apr 13, 2024  
2019-2020 Graduate Catalog 
2019-2020 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Communications and Agricultural Education

301 Umberger Hall
Fax: 785-532-5633

Department Head:

Jason Ellis

Director of graduate studies:

Gaea Hock

Graduate Faculty:

*Katherine Burke, Kansas State University
*Jason Ellis, Ph.D., Iowa State University
Lawrence Erpelding, (Emeritus) Ph.D., Kansas State University
*Gaea Hock, Ph.D., Texas Tech University
*Levy Randolph, Ph.D., University of Florida
*Tiffany Rogers-Randolph, Ph.D., University of Florida
*Jonathan Ulmer, Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
*Shannon Washburn, Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia

* Denotes graduate faculty that are certified to serve as the major professor for doctoral students.

Graduate Faculty Associate:

Ken Burton, DVM, Kansas State University



Agricultural Communications

Agricultural Education