Jul 24, 2024  
2016-2017 Graduate Catalog 
2016-2017 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


201 Dickens Hall
Fax: 785-532-3522

Department Head:

Bruce Glymour

Graduate Faculty:

John B. Exdell, Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Salvatore Florio, Ph.D., The Ohio State University
Bruce Glymour, Ph.D., University of California at San Diego
James R. Hamilton, Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin
Jonathan Herington, Ph.D., Australian National University
Amelia Hicks, Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
Graham Leach-Krouse, Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
Jon Mahoney, Ph.D., Binghamton University
Charles E. Reagan, Ph.D., University of Kansas
Marcelo Sabatés, Ph.D., Brown University
Scott Tanona, Ph.D., Indiana University
Rosa Terlazzo, Ph.D., Australian National University
Elliott Wagner, Ph.D., University of California-Irvine

Although Kansas State University does not offer a graduate degree in philosophy, the following courses are available for graduate credit and, when appropriate, may be used to support graduate degrees in other departments.